Meet the Staff!


Pastor Jason Adams
jason@fumcnb.org
830-625-4513

Pastor Theresa Booth
theresa@fumcnb.org
(830) 625-4513

Pastor Patrick Melton
patrick@fumcnb.org
(830) 625-4513

Pastor Don Snyder
Associate Pastor
don@fumcnb.org
(830) 625-4513

Janna Hochwender
Administrative Assistant
janna@fumcnb.org
(830) 625-4513

Susan Weinand
Financial Coordinator
susan@fumcnb.org
(830) 625-4513

Etoile McKee
Day School Director
(830) 625-4513

Karen Andrews
Director of Adult Ministries
karen@fumcnb.org
(830) 625-4513

Kalenda Adams
Director of Children’s Ministry
kalenda@fumcnb.org
(830) 625-4513

Tyana Michalec
Director of Preschool Ministry
tyana@fumcnb.org
(830) 625-4513

Michelle Sonnen
Assistant Director of Youth Ministry
michelle@fumcnb.org
(830) 625-4513

Robynn M. Amy
Director of Graphics and Media
robynn@fumcnb.org
(830) 625-4513

Bill McGuire
Director of Music
bill@fumcnb.org
(830) 625-4513

Travis Davis
Accompanist
travisedavis@yahoo.com
(830) 625-4513

Gwen Gabriel
Assistant Accompanist
gwen.gabriel49@gmail.com

Michelle Truchsess
Wesley Nurse
mtruchsess@mhm.org
(830) 627-9665

Pedro Aleman
Custodian
(830) 625-4513

 


Events for week of August 25, 2019

This Week Navigation

Loading Events
Sun 25th

Backpack Blessing Sunday

August 25

Sonrise Singers

August 25 @ 7:45 am - 8:30 am

Traditional Worship

August 25 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Mon 26th

D/S Chapel-All Pastors

August 26 @ 9:00 am - 9:30 am

Staff Meeting

August 26 @ 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Kunkel Memorial Service

August 26 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tue 27th

Jane’s Bible Study

August 27 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Jane C’s Psalms Study

August 27 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Pray and Play Group

August 27 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wed 28th

Prayer and Renewal

August 28 @ 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Handbells

August 28 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Handbells

August 28 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Thu 29th

Mahjong

August 29 @ 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Stephen Ministry Class

August 29 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Fri 30th

SUMMER OFFICE HOURS BEGIN-CLOSE AT NOON FRIDAY

August 30 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sat 31st
No Events Today