Meet the Staff!


Pastor Jason Adams
jason@fumcnb.org
830-625-4513

Pastor Theresa Booth
theresa@fumcnb.org
(830) 625-4513

Pastor Patrick Melton
patrick@fumcnb.org
(830) 625-4513

Pastor Don Snyder
Associate Pastor
don@fumcnb.org
(830) 625-4513

Janna Hochwender
Administrative Assistant
janna@fumcnb.org
(830) 625-4513

Susan Weinand
Financial Coordinator
susan@fumcnb.org
(830) 625-4513

Etoile McKee
Day School Director
(830) 625-4513

Karen Andrews
Director of Adult Ministries
karen@fumcnb.org
(830) 625-4513

Kalenda Adams
Director of Children’s Ministry
kalenda@fumcnb.org
(830) 625-4513

Tyana Michalec
Director of Preschool Ministry
tyana@fumcnb.org
(830) 625-4513

Michelle Sonnen
Assistant Director of Youth Ministry
michelle@fumcnb.org
(830) 625-4513

Robynn M. Amy
Director of Graphics and Media
robynn@fumcnb.org
(830) 625-4513

Bill McGuire
Director of Music
bill@fumcnb.org
(830) 625-4513

Travis Davis
Accompanist
travisedavis@yahoo.com
(830) 625-4513

Gwen Gabriel
Assistant Accompanist
gwen.gabriel49@gmail.com

Michelle Truchsess
Wesley Nurse
mtruchsess@mhm.org
(830) 627-9665

Pedro Aleman
Custodian
(830) 625-4513

 


Events for week of August 18, 2019

This Week Navigation

Loading Events
Sun 18th

Sonrise Singers

August 18 @ 7:45 am - 8:30 am

Traditional Worship

August 18 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Contemporary Worship

August 18 @ 9:45 am - 10:45 am
Mon 19th

D/S Parent/Teacher Meetings

August 19 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Staff Meeting

August 19 @ 9:30 am - 11:30 am

GriefShare

August 19 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Tue 20th

Martha Circle

August 20 @ 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Sarah Circle

August 20 @ 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Ruth Circle

August 20 @ 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Wed 21st

1st Day of D/S

August 21 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Writing Group

August 21 @ 9:30 am - 10:15 am

Archives Mtg.

August 21 @ 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Thu 22nd

UMW Exec. Meeting

August 22 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Mahjong

August 22 @ 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Stephen Ministry Class

August 22 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Fri 23rd

SUMMER OFFICE HOURS BEGIN-CLOSE AT NOON FRIDAY

August 23 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sat 24th
No Events Today