Meet the Staff!


Pastor Jason Adams
jason@fumcnb.org
830-625-4513

Pastor Theresa Booth
theresa@fumcnb.org
(830) 625-4513

Pastor Patrick Melton
patrick@fumcnb.org
(830) 625-4513

Pastor Don Snyder
Associate Pastor
don@fumcnb.org
(830) 625-4513

Janna Hochwender
Administrative Assistant
janna@fumcnb.org
(830) 625-4513

Susan Weinand
Financial Coordinator
susan@fumcnb.org
(830) 625-4513

Etoile McKee
Day School Director
(830) 625-4513

Karen Andrews
Director of Adult Ministries
karen@fumcnb.org
(830) 625-4513

Kalenda Adams
Director of Children’s Ministry
kalenda@fumcnb.org
(830) 625-4513

Tyana Michalec
Director of Preschool Ministry
tyana@fumcnb.org
(830) 625-4513

Michelle Sonnen
Assistant Director of Youth Ministry
michelle@fumcnb.org
(830) 625-4513

Robynn M. Amy
Director of Graphics and Media
robynn@fumcnb.org
(830) 625-4513

Bill McGuire
Director of Music
bill@fumcnb.org
(830) 625-4513

Travis Davis
Accompanist
travisedavis@yahoo.com
(830) 625-4513

Gwen Gabriel
Assistant Accompanist
gwen.gabriel49@gmail.com

Michelle Truchsess
Wesley Nurse
mtruchsess@mhm.org
(830) 627-9665

Pedro Aleman
Custodian
(830) 625-4513

 


Events for week of October 20, 2019

This Week Navigation

Loading Events
Sun 20th

Sonrise Singers

October 20 @ 7:45 am - 8:30 am

Traditional Worship

October 20 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Come Wade Dive

October 20 @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Mon 21st

D/S Chapel-Jason

October 21 @ 9:00 am - 9:30 am

Staff Meeting

October 21 @ 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Pastor’s Meeting

October 21 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tue 22nd

D/S Chapel-Theresa

October 22 @ 9:00 am - 9:30 am

Come Wade Dive

October 22 @ 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Pray and Play Group

October 22 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wed 23rd

Photo Directory Pictures

October 23 @ 2:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Prayer and Renewal

October 23 @ 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Handbells

October 23 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Thu 24th

UMW Exec. Meeting

October 24 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

D/S FALL FESTIVITIES

October 24 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

D/S Halloween

October 24 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Fri 25th

D/S FALL FESTIVITIES

October 25 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

D/S Halloween

October 25 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Photo Directory Pictures

October 25 @ 2:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Sat 26th

Photo Directory Pictures

October 26 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

4th Annual Dia de los Muertos Festival Downtown NB

October 26 @ 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm