Meet the Staff!


Pastor Jason Adams
jason@fumcnb.org
830-625-4513

Pastor Theresa Booth
theresa@fumcnb.org
(830) 625-4513

Pastor Patrick Melton
patrick@fumcnb.org
(830) 625-4513

Pastor Don Snyder
Associate Pastor
don@fumcnb.org
(830) 625-4513

Janna Hochwender
Administrative Assistant
janna@fumcnb.org
(830) 625-4513

Susan Weinand
Financial Coordinator
susan@fumcnb.org
(830) 625-4513

Etoile McKee
Day School Director
(830) 625-4513

Karen Andrews
Director of Adult Ministries
karen@fumcnb.org
(830) 625-4513

Kalenda Adams
Director of Children’s Ministry
kalenda@fumcnb.org
(830) 625-4513

Tyana Michalec
Director of Preschool Ministry
tyana@fumcnb.org
(830) 625-4513

Michelle Sonnen
Assistant Director of Youth Ministry
michelle@fumcnb.org
(830) 625-4513

Robynn M. Amy
Director of Graphics and Media
robynn@fumcnb.org
(830) 625-4513

Bill McGuire
Director of Music
bill@fumcnb.org
(830) 625-4513

Travis Davis
Accompanist
travisedavis@yahoo.com
(830) 625-4513

Gwen Gabriel
Assistant Accompanist
gwen.gabriel49@gmail.com

Michelle Truchsess
Wesley Nurse
mtruchsess@mhm.org
(830) 627-9665

Pedro Aleman
Custodian
(830) 625-4513

 


Events for week of December 8, 2019

This Week Navigation

Loading Events
Mon 9th

D/S Chapel-Patrick

December 9 @ 9:00 am - 9:30 am UTC-5

Staff Meeting

December 9 @ 9:30 am - 11:30 am UTC-5

Pastor’s Meeting

December 9 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm UTC-5
Tue 10th

AUDIO SYSTEM INSTALL

December 10 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm UTC-5

DS Consultations

December 10 @ 8:00 am - 8:00 pm UTC-5

AUDIO SYSTEM INSTALL

December 10 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm UTC-5
Wed 11th

AUDIO SYSTEM INSTALL

December 11 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm UTC-5

Grandma’s Christmas Stocking

December 11 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm UTC-5

Grandma’s Christmas Stocking

December 11 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm UTC-5
Thu 12th

Mahjong

December 12 @ 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm UTC-5

Trustees Meeting

December 12 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm UTC-5

Mission/Outreach Team Meeting

December 12 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm UTC-5
Fri 13th

Parent’s Night Out (PNO)

December 13 @ 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm UTC-5
Sat 14th

Piano Recital-Susan Bell

December 14 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm UTC-5

Room reserved

December 14 @ 4:30 pm - 10:00 pm UTC-5