Meet the Staff!


Pastor Jason Adams
jason@fumcnb.org
830-625-4513

Pastor Theresa Booth
theresa@fumcnb.org
(830) 625-4513

Pastor Patrick Melton
patrick@fumcnb.org
(830) 625-4513

Pastor Don Snyder
Associate Pastor
don@fumcnb.org
(830) 625-4513

Janna Hochwender
Administrative Assistant
janna@fumcnb.org
(830) 625-4513

Susan Weinand
Financial Coordinator
susan@fumcnb.org
(830) 625-4513

Etoile McKee
Day School Director
(830) 625-4513

Karen Andrews
Director of Adult Ministries
karen@fumcnb.org
(830) 625-4513

Kalenda Adams
Director of Children’s Ministry
kalenda@fumcnb.org
(830) 625-4513

Tyana Michalec
Director of Preschool Ministry
tyana@fumcnb.org
(830) 625-4513

Michelle Sonnen
Assistant Director of Youth Ministry
michelle@fumcnb.org
(830) 625-4513

Robynn M. Amy
Director of Graphics and Media
robynn@fumcnb.org
(830) 625-4513

Bill McGuire
Director of Music
bill@fumcnb.org
(830) 625-4513

Travis Davis
Accompanist
travisedavis@yahoo.com
(830) 625-4513

Gwen Gabriel
Assistant Accompanist
gwen.gabriel49@gmail.com

Michelle Truchsess
Wesley Nurse
mtruchsess@mhm.org
(830) 627-9665

Pedro Aleman
Custodian
(830) 625-4513


Events for week of January 12, 2020

This Week Navigation

Loading Events
Sun 12th

Sonrise Singers

January 12 @ 7:45 am - 8:30 am UTC-5

Traditional Worship

January 12 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am UTC-5

Contemporary Worship

January 12 @ 9:45 am - 10:45 am UTC-5
Mon 13th

Staff Meeting

January 13 @ 9:30 am - 11:30 am UTC-5

Tues Eve Sm Grp

January 13 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm UTC-5

Pastor’s Meeting

January 13 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm UTC-5
Tue 14th

D/S Board Meeting-Room 207

January 14 @ 9:30 am - 11:00 am UTC-5

Wesley Nurse-Monthly TAB Meeting

January 14 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm UTC-5

Wesley Nurse-Monthly TAB Meeting

January 14 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm UTC-5
Wed 15th

Grandma’s Christmas Stocking

January 15 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm UTC-5

Archives Mtg.

January 15 @ 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm UTC-5

Upward Bball Practice

January 15 @ 5:00 pm - 8:30 pm UTC-5
Thu 16th

Altar Guild

January 16 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am UTC-5

Meeting

January 16 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm UTC-5

Mahjong

January 16 @ 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm UTC-5
Fri 17th

Upward Bball Practice

January 17 @ 5:00 pm - 8:30 pm UTC-5
Sat 18th

Upward Basketball Games

January 18 @ 7:30 am - 6:00 pm UTC-5